GET APP LINK
Posted by: Kavya Madaan
Category: Blog
INDIAN T20 FANTASY PREMIER LEAGUE 2022

INDIAN T20 FANTASY PREMIER LEAGUE 2022

Our cricket fans are going mad about the Indian T20 league 2022! The new edition of the Indian T20 will be held in India itself, which is making the fans much more excited. Because of the postponed season previously, the fans are waiting for a longer time now. The pandemic made people wait more and more for their favorite sports to have a comeback on television. 

Undoubtedly it is the most favorite league of everyone. It is celebrated like a festival in India. On a good note, it starts from 26 March 2022 and will run till 22 May 2022. The stadiums are already booked for the matches to happen in India. If you want to enjoy this season more enthusiastic, you must build your fantasy cricket team on any fantasy cricket app.

FORMAT FOR 2022 EDITION OF T20 FANTASY MATCHES

Match No. Date Day Match Time (IST) Venue
1 March 26, 2022 Saturday Chennai vs Kolkata 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2 March 27, 2022 Sunday Delhi vs Mumbai 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
3 March 27, 2022 Sunday Punjab vs Bangalore 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
4 March 28, 2022 Monday Gujarat vs Lucknow 7:30 PM  Wankhede Stadium
5 March 29, 2022 Tuesday Hyderabad vs Rajasthan 7:30 PM  MCA Stadium, Pune 
6 March 30, 2022 Wednesday Bangalore vs Kolkata 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
7  March 31, 2022 Thursday Lucknow vs Chennai 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI 
8 April 1, 2022 Friday Kolkata vs Punjab 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
9 April 2, 2022 Saturday Mumbai vs Rajasthan 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10 April 2, 2022 Saturday Gujarat vs Delhi 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
11 April 3, 2022 Sunday Chennai vs Punjab 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
12 April 4, 2022 Monday Hyderabad vs Lucknow 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 April 5, 2022 Tuesday Rajasthan vs Bangalore 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 April 6, 2022 Wednesday Kolkata vs Mumbai 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
15 April 7, 2022 Thursday Lucknow vs Delhi 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16 April 8, 2022 Friday Punjab vs Gujarat 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17 April 9, 2022 Saturday Chennai vs Hyderabad 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18 April 9, 2022 Saturday Bangalore vs Mumbai 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
19 April 10, 2022 Sunday Kolkata vs Delhi 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20 April 10, 2022 Sunday Rajasthan vs Lucknow 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
21 April 11, 2022 Monday Hyderabad vs Gujarat 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
22 April 12, 2022 Tuesday Chennai vs Bangalore 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23 April 13, 2022 Wednesday Mumbai vs Punjab 7:30 PM  MCA Stadium, Pune
24 April 14, 2022 Thursday Rajasthan vs Gujarat 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
25 April 15, 2022 Friday Hyderabad vs Kolkata 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI 
26 April 16, 2022 Saturday Mumbai vs Lucknow 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27 April 16, 2022 Saturday Delhi vs Bangalore 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
28 April 17, 2022 Sunday Punjab vs Hyderabad 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI 
29 April 17, 2022 Sunday Gujarat vs Chennai 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30 April 18, 2022 Monday Rajasthan vs Kolkata 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
31 April 19, 2022 Tuesday Lucknow vs Bangalore 7:30 PM  DY Patil Stadium
32 April 20, 2022 Wednesday Delhi vs Punjab 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
33 April 21, 2022 Thursday Mumbai vs Chennai 7:30 PM  DY Patil Stadium
34 April 22, 2022 Friday Delhi vs Rajasthan 7:30 PM  MCA Stadium, Pune 
35 April 23, 2022 Saturday Kolkata vs Gujarat 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
36 April 23, 2022 Saturday Bangalore vs Hyderabad 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
37 April 24, 2022 Sunday Lucknow vs Mumbai 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
38 April 25, 2022 Monday Punjab vs Chennai 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
39 April 26, 2022 Tuesday Bangalore vs Rajasthan 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 April 27, 2022 Wednesday Gujarat vs Hyderabad 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
41 April 28, 2022 Thursday Delhi vs Kolkata 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
42 April 29, 2022 Friday Punjab vs Lucknow 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
43 April 30, 2022 Saturday Gujarat vs Bangalore 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
44 April 30, 2022 Saturday Rajasthan vs Mumbai 7:30 PM  DY Patil Stadium
45 May 1, 2022 Sunday Delhi vs Lucknow 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
46 May 1, 2022 Sunday Hyderabad vs Chennai 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
47 May 2, 2022 Monday Kolkata vs Rajasthan 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
48 May 3, 2022 Tuesday Gujarat vs Punjab 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
49 May 4, 2022 Wednesday Bangalore vs Chennai 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
50 May 5, 2022 Thursday Delhi vs Hyderabad 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
51 May 6, 2022 Friday Gujarat vs Mumbai 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
52 May 7, 2022 Saturday Punjab vs Rajasthan 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
53 May 7, 2022 Saturday Lucknow vs Kolkata 3:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
54 May 8, 2022 Sunday Hyderabad vs Bangalore 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
55 May 8, 2022 Sunday Chennai vs Delhi 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
56 May 9, 2022 Monday Mumbai vs Kolkata 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
57 May 10, 2022 Tuesday Lucknow vs Gujarat 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
58 May 11, 2022 Wednesday Rajasthan vs Delhi 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 May 12, 2022 Thursday Chennai vs Mumbai 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
60 May 13, 2022 Friday Bangalore vs Punjab 7:30 PM  Brabourne – CCI
61 May 14, 2022 Saturday Kolkata vs Hyderabad 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 May 15, 2022 Sunday Chennai vs Gujarat 3:30 PM  Wankhede Stadium
63 May 15, 2022 Sunday Lucknow vs Rajasthan 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
64 May 16, 2022 Monday Punjab vs Delhi 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
65 May 17, 2022 Tuesday Mumbai vs Hyderabad 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
66 May 18, 2022 Wednesday Kolkata vs Lucknow 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
67 May 19, 2022 Thursday Bangalore vs Gujarat 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
68 May 20, 2022 Friday Rajasthan vs Chennai 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI 
69 May 21, 2022 Saturday Mumbai vs Delhi 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
70 May 22, 2022 Sunday  Hyderabad vs Punjab 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

PLAY INDIAN T20 FANTASY CRICKET LEAGUES AND HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN BIG

Here is the chance for you to have fun while also making some good amount of money with the Fantasy Dangal app. You cannot miss this chance to make your own team and have fun with other cricket lovers. Many people have dreamt of their own team, and this could be the chance to pursue it. Just make your team on the Fantasy Dangal app by registering your account and make your team of all your favorite players and join the fantasy leagues that are taking place every day. 

HOW TO PLAY THE INDIAN T20 FANTASY LEAGUE ON THE FANTASY CRICKET APP?

It is a game of skills, and you require some genuine analytical thinking and sports skills to pursue this talent of yours on the fantasy cricket app. You have the chance to play with millions of other players and have fun while winning some good amount of real money awards. There are some basic rules which you should follow while playing on the fantasy cricket app, and else you will not be rewarded. 

The very first suggestion to all the fantasy players would be to pick the top-order batters from both teams. Batsmen have this type of energy that can dominate the whole match. So, it makes sense to choose more batsmen who are good at their job. Every team tries to have some 4 batsmen who are excellent in their skills. 

Also, the other suggestion would be that you are focusing on the quality all-rounders who are good with their batting skills and can level up the match. The team can get dependent on the all-rounders because they have the capability to make a good match. They can contribute to every part of the team, and that can help a lot to the team. 

Also, the very prominent point that you cannot forget is to choose your captain and vice-captain with full mind power because they are the ones who would fetch some extra points for you in the match. These extra points can turn down the match to your side even if you are losing it. The captain has this tendency to score extra 2x points, and the vice-captain can score 1.5x. 

Isn’t this a good deal? You can have a good captain and a vice-captain in your team that can help the team grow and have good support. 

HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THE INDIAN T20 FANTASY CRICKET LEAGUE ON THE FANTASY DANGAL APP?

Cricket is declared as the National obsession in India because everyone love this sport and go mad about this. If you also want to participate in the Indian T20 fantasy cricket league on the Fantasy Dangal app, it is a really easy process, to begin with. 

You have to go to the official website of Fantasy Dangal and then download the app from there. Just begin your fantasy journey from there by registering your account in the fantasy cricket app. Make your dream team on the app and choose the league you want to play. You can choose from the leagues that happen every day and have a good time. 

Just make sure you are making a good team overall because your team will decide your fate in the match. 

WHAT IS STEALTH MODE IN THE INDIAN T20 FANTASY LEAGUE?

It is a feature in fantasy cricket that helps you hide your team from the competitors that are participating. You need to hide your team and the other one should not copy your selection of players in their team. It is a genuinely important feature that you should use in your fantasy league. 

BEST APP FOR INDIAN T20 FANTASY LEAGUE

There are a lot of fantasy cricket apps that will come in your journey of fantasy sports. But it would be best if you always relied on the trustworthy and best for you. We are here for you to grab this fantastic opportunity and play on the Fantasy Dangal, a fantasy cricket app

You can play on this fantasy cricket app and make your team to have some real good earnings with the app. Download and register your account to have a good time in this edition of the Indian T20 league.